Board Of Education Members

Amy Cote - Chairman - amy.cote4@gmail.com
Melissa Cole - V ice Chairman - melissa.cole112@gmail.com
Diane Soracco - Secretary - diane.soracco@gmail.com
Stephen Brown - stephen.brown142@gmail.com 
Paula Guillet - paula.guillet1@gmail.com 
Shelley Lacey-Castelot - shelley.laceycastelot1@gmail.com
Susan O'Brien- susan.obrien145@gmail.com
William Miller- william.miller145@gmail.com
Susan Kiernan - susan.kiernan4@gmail.com

 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.